Committee - Rosslare Bowls

Go to content

Main menu:


Committee Elected at AGM 2014.

Club President
Ken Murphy

Club Captain
Maurice McCarthy

Lady Captain
Christine Naughton

Hon. Treasurer
Roz Mordaunt

Hon. Secretary
Kathleen Cuffe

Committee Member
Jamie Hynes

Committee Member
Harry Marshall

Committee Member
Michael Cuffe

Committee Member
Myles Mordaunt

Youth Officer
Aidan Mahon

Back to content | Back to main menu